Parent Resources

Please consider completing this survey for us. DUE March 11

A video series for parents and caregivers to learn some simple tips and tricks for engaging their children around each of the Kindergarten Individual Development Survey (KIDS) measures.

Ways to use these videos:

  • A way for parents to help their children be “Kindergarten ready”

  • To help parents understand what is developmentally appropriate in kindergarten

E-mail Directory

  • Kindergarten - Mrs. Landers - jlanders@rutlandgs.org - WEBSITE

  • First Grade - Mrs. Foreman - jforeman@rutlandgs.org - WEBSITE

  • Second - Ms. Kross - kkross@rutlandgs.org - WEBSITE

  • Third Grade - Ms. Coulter - kcoulter@rutlandgs.org - WEBSITE

  • Fourth Grade - Mrs. Weatherford - aweatherford@rutlandgs.org - WEBSITE

  • Fifth Grade - Mrs. Buinickas - lbuinickas@rutlandgs.org - WEBSITE

  • Sixth Grade / Jr. High English-Language Arts - Mrs. McQuen - bmcquen@rutlandgs.org - WEBSITE

  • Seventh Grade / Jr. High Social Studies - Mrs. Pitstick - npitstick@rutlandgs.org - WEBSITE

  • Eighth Grade / Jr. High Math & Science - Mrs. Parks - lparks@rutlandgs.org - WEBSITE

  • Special Education - Ms. McIntyre - kmcintyre@rutlandgs.org - WEBSITE

  • MTSS / RtI Coordinator - Mrs. Carretto - tcarretto@rutlandgs.org

  • Teacher's Aide - Ms. Young - syoung@rutlandgs.org

  • Teacher's Aide - Mrs. Fitzmaurice - dfitzmaurice@rutlandgs.org

  • Principal - Mr. Jeppson - tjeppson@rutlandgs.org

  • Superintendent - Mr. Matteson - mmatteson@rutlandgs.org

  • Secretary - Mrs. Finucan - cfinucan@rutlandgs.org

  • Cafeteria Manager - Mrs. Drake - sdrake@rutlandgs.org

  • Maintenance - Mr. Macias - dannym@rutlandgs.org

  • School Psychologist - Mr. Gallagher - kgallagher@wallacegs.org

  • School Social Worker - Mrs. Holtzman - kholtzman@wallacegs.org

  • Speech & Language Pathologist - Ms. Caputo - scaputo@wallacegs.org

  • School Nurse - Mrs. Matteson - smatteson@wallacegs.org

  • PTO president - Mrs. Drake - sdrake@rutlandgs.org

  • PTO treasurer - Mrs. Finucan - cfinucan@rutlandgs.org

About Rutland Grade School